Percentages

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

snailcrusher #1 Posted Dec 05 2018 - 18:31

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 67 battles

Hi Everyone,

I am new to the game.  I have two tanks.  An American T2 Med Tier II, and an American M2 Tier III.  The T2 is listed at 67% and the M2 at 42%.  What does this mean?  Did they start at 0% and worked up, or did they start at 100% and go down?  How do I get them up to 100%?  Also my Commander's "Training Level" is listed at 100%, then he has a  "Modifier" at -25%, with a "Final Value" at 75%.  I think he started at 100%.  How did he get a "Modifier" of -25% and how do I get him back to 100%?

Thank You

Cpt_Zapp_Brannigan #2 Posted Dec 05 2018 - 18:44

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 32302 battles

are you using the same crew in two different tanks? 

If you move the crew from one tech tree tank to the next you get a penalty unless you retrain them for the new tank. They then "forget" the training on the old tank they used to be in and you get a penalty in their performance. Premium tanks of same nation and type can use crews without penalty. 

Edited by Cpt_Zapp_Brannigan, Dec 05 2018 - 18:48.

snailcrusher #3 Posted Dec 05 2018 - 18:46

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 67 battles
No,  They are different crews

Cpt_Zapp_Brannigan #4 Posted Dec 05 2018 - 18:48

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 32302 battles

is he a light tank crew member that you put into a medium? If their training is for a different tank or type you get a penalty in performance. 

Edited by Cpt_Zapp_Brannigan, Dec 05 2018 - 18:55.

MiddleAgedNoob #5 Posted Dec 05 2018 - 18:50

Sergeant

• -Players-
  • 13244 battles
  • [MARV] MARV

View Postsnailcrusher, on Dec 05 2018 - 12:46, said:

No,  They are different crews

Can you post screen shots?

DomoSapien #6 Posted Dec 05 2018 - 19:39

Community Coordinator

• Administrator
  • 13834 battles
  • [WGA] WGA
Hi there!