Jump to content


WHY DID ALL MY BINOCULARS DISSAPEAR?!


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

draclord #1 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 03:48

    Private

  • Players
  • 3515 battles
  • 1
  • [RAG3R] RAG3R
  • Member since:
    03-09-2012
ON ALL MY TANKS ALL OF THEM ARE GONE AT LEAST 9 SETS????!!! wth

bilzbobaggins #2 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 03:52

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 42876 battles
  • 832
  • [GOONZ] GOONZ
  • Member since:
    12-21-2013

Were they Camouflage ?

 



NutrientibusMeaGallus #3 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 04:32

    Major

  • Players
  • 20761 battles
  • 5,109
  • [FILOX] FILOX
  • Member since:
    10-26-2012
   They ran from your caps lock?

Panman69 #4 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 04:41

    Captain

  • Players
  • 34968 battles
  • 1,631
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

View Postdraclord, on Dec 06 2018 - 02:48, said:

ON ALL MY TANKS ALL OF THEM ARE GONE AT LEAST 9 SETS????!!! wth

 

Gone? What do you mean by "gone"?

Are you trying to say they just aren't on the tanks anymore? Or, are you trying to say they aren't on ANY of your tanks AND aren't available?

If they're available, you can just re-mount them on the tanks you want them on.

If they're not available, you should be able to hover over the binos equipment and see which tanks they're mounted on. 

 

Also, check and/or update your mods. There are some mods that are designed to "re-locate" equipment. If you're running that one, you may have "accidentally" moved them to other tanks.



Augustus_Sohn #5 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 04:44

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 2777 battles
  • 864
  • [WCTNT] WCTNT
  • Member since:
    06-27-2014
If you were using mods that previously automatically moved your binocs around, but you then ran the game in safe mode, this would account for what you're seeing. Then, go and check in your depot for the other ones.

BillDing1 #6 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 04:53

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 6605 battles
  • 245
  • Member since:
    03-01-2014
You should by another pair to see if you can spot your old ones.

heavymetal1967 #7 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 06:45

    Major

  • Players
  • 66534 battles
  • 17,963
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

OP per the earlier poster check your depot.  And 9 pairs..?

 

I can understand a few, especially if you don't run an equipment demount/mount mod.  But even without one a few would be enough to cover destroyed tanks in battle so you can run them on other tanks till they queue out.

 

But to each his own I guess.

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users