PLEASE JUST REMOVE ARTY

artillery arty remove

• Please log in to reply
383 replies to this topic

Poll: How much to you hate ary (575 members have cast votes)

You have to complete 100 battle in order to participate this poll.

How do you feel about arty as it stands in WoT?

1. Voted I have absolutely no problem with artillery (326 votes [56.70%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 56.70%

2. Voted Arty is toxic and should be removed (210 votes [36.52%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 36.52%

3. I rage quit to arty often. (39 votes [6.78%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 6.78%

Vote Hide poll

the_Deadly_Bulb #81 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 19:40

Major

• Players
  • 28311 battles
  • [WCTNT] WCTNT

View Postel_mucho_dingdong, on Dec 06 2018 - 07:47, said:

:trollface:

That's his wife's bike.

His has little green pedal blocks and a cute sign that says "I am a pilot". :trollface:

maddogatc #82 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 19:53

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 32245 battles

View PostAwestryker, on Dec 06 2018 - 09:17, said:

Just limit arty to 2 per match per side...

Agreed. They did it for awhile a number of patches ago. It was great. Then WG put it back to three.

GeoMonster #83 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 19:53

Captain

• -Players-
  • 36376 battles
  • [W0LF-] W0LF-

View Postthe_Deadly_Bulb, on Dec 06 2018 - 12:40, said:

That's his wife's bike.

His has little green pedal blocks and a cute sign that says "I am a pilot". :trollface:

Too much laughter in this thread.  :) .... Don't forget he has cardboard wings that says 747.  And boxes with destinations like Japan, Thailand, China, etc.

BillT #84 Posted Dec 06 2018 - 19:58

Major

• Beta Testers
  • 27625 battles
  • [F-3] F-3

View PostFireplace4, on Dec 06 2018 - 11:01, said:

I get it, people like arty and it's a part of the game. I accept that, but something needs to be done about the fact that they encourage camping, stifle any aggressive play, and are untouchable until late in the game.