Fresh Start

reroll stats experience

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Bounder99 #1 Posted Dec 07 2018 - 18:40

Private

• Players
  • 68742 battles
I have been playing WOT for 9 yrs.  I have accumulated over 60K games.  I now find that it is impossible to raise my Experience as it takes winning 60 or 70 games in a row to raise my Experience level by one point.  The same occurs with a higher skill level.  With the latest matchmaking, it is impossible to win more than a couple of games as it seems the MM is skewed toward all higher tier players being on one side.  Lack of the opportunity to increase Experience or Skills due to the massive amount of games takes away the incentive to play the game as you are fighting a losing battle no matter how well you play.  There should be a way for high game number players to be able to be competitive and not punished for being a loyal and continuous player.  

UnusualFrosting #2 Posted Dec 07 2018 - 18:43

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 13771 battles
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
Yeah wargaming rigs the matchmaking to favor unicums. How else can someone get above 50% winrate unless matchmaking is rigged or running illegal mods.

JakeTheMystic #3 Posted Dec 07 2018 - 18:49

Captain

• Players
  • 22907 battles
  • [EOR] EOR

View PostUnusualFrosting, on Dec 07 2018 - 09:43, said:

Yeah wargaming rigs the matchmaking to favor unicums. How else can someone get above 50% winrate unless matchmaking is rigged or running illegal mods.

^This. I mean, if anyone has over 1k wn8, they must be cheating! I can never seem to improve because I keep getting shot by invisible tanks across the map and whenever I sit in a bush, my sixth sense never goes off! I report every player that kills me but there are just too many cheaters!

MeMeBigBoi #4 Posted Dec 07 2018 - 18:49

Staff sergeant

• Players
  • 33664 battles
  • [BRVE] BRVE

Yes I also agree, if you have more than 1000 wn8 and 50% win rate than you are a hacker,