A Quick Review of the Differences between the Skorpion G & SU-130PM

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

itsCyberWolfe #1 Posted Dec 13 2018 - 16:43

Captain

• Players
  • 9882 battles

Alright fellas, i've had enough games in both the Skorpion G and the SU-130PM that i believe i can give the newer members of these forums a quick run down on the differences between each one. But first let me start off with the actual stats between each one, then i'll most onto what i felt in-game while driving each of these tanks. Beware though, this is the first time i've done a tank review and i'm not good at this kinda stuff.

First we have the Skorpion G's stats

Hit Points: 1150

Speed Limit: 60 km/h

Crew Members: 4 (Commander, Driver, Gunner, Radio Operator)

Turret Traverse: 28 degrees per second

Turret Traverse Angle: 360 degrees, full rotation

Hull Traverse: 30 degrees per second

Hull Armor: Front - 30mm / Side - 16mm / Rear - 20mm

Aim Time: 2.1 seconds.

Gun Accuracy: 0.30

Rate of Fire: 4.92 round per minute

Shells: AP, APCR and HE

Average Damage: 490 per shot

Penetration: AP - 246mm / APCR - 311mm / HE - 65mm

Gun Elevation/Depression: +14 degrees / -7 degrees

View Range: 360 meters

Damage Per Minute: 2410

Second, we have the SU-130PM's stats.

Hit Points: 1100

Speed Limit: 65 km/h

Crew Members:  5 (Commander, Driver, Gunner, Loader, Loader)

Turret Traverse: 22 degrees per second

Turret Traverse Angle: 156 degrees, halfish rotation

Hull Traverse: 36 degrees per second

Hull Armor: Front - 20mm / Side - 15mm / Rear - 8mm

Aim Time: 2.3 seconds.

Gun Accuracy: 0.35

Rate of Fire: 4.41 round per minute.

Shells: AP, HEAT and HE

Average Damage: 520 per shot

Penetration: AP - 243mm / HEAT - 320mm / HE - 65mm

Gun Elevation/Depression: +37 degrees / -7 degrees

View Range: 360 meters

Damage Per Minute: 2293