Sometimes, TeamKills Just Happen.....

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Son__Of__Anarchy #1 Posted Dec 23 2018 - 18:48

Captain

• -Players-
  • 23515 battles

sorry in advance to put you watch the entire replay of the battle since what i want you to see happened in the last 5-10 seconts of the battle..

i dont know how to edit videos though nor i am interrested to learn doing that..

anyhow, here you can see an unintetional teamkill which costed me 1500dmg done, 1 kill, made me a teamkiller and put me pay a considerable amount of credits to the guy i killed..

anyhow i didnt go blue (something good out of a bad situation..)

enjoy the replay and feel free to laugh if you want.. cheers!

http://wotreplays.eu...fv4005_stage_ii

__WarChild__ #2 Posted Dec 23 2018 - 20:27

Major

• -Players-
  • 25129 battles

Teamkills are bad and never should occur in game.  People who teamkill are bad and should be punished.

I am NOT an expert in this field and I do NOT have 2 forum strikes for discussing my true feelings about teamkilling.

DO NOT TEAMKILL!!

Son__Of__Anarchy #3 Posted Dec 23 2018 - 20:39

Captain

• -Players-
  • 23515 battles

View Post__WarChild__, on Dec 23 2018 - 20:27, said:

Teamkills are bad and never should occur in game.  People who teamkill are bad and should be punished.

I am NOT an expert in this field and I do NOT have 2 forum strikes for discussing my true feelings about teamkilling.

DO NOT TEAMKILL!!

did you watch the replay?

because this is a trully uncomfortable situation for multiply reasons and has happened to me a few times already while i am handling big guns..

well, while i am handling smaller guns too, but in this case it wouldnt kill them if they werent running on fumes of their HP..

random guy at ANY distance will put themselfs in the route of my round while it is fired already..