Take your time

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Kellyspals #1 Posted Jan 13 2019 - 04:57

Private

• -Players-
  • 3159 battles
  • [4RTY] 4RTY

Take your time, invest in experience not in buying the great tanks.

Just to let you know, the premium tanks are never the best.

WOT controls the tanks stats.  What is great one day could be trash the next patch.

I have been playing for several months and a lot of the tanks I did good with before, now barely hit anything. 

Also WOT is all about massacres.  70-75% of battles will end with one side killing less then 5, while the other side kills all. 

Pipinghot #2 Posted Jan 13 2019 - 05:32

Major

• Players
  • 25960 battles
  • [IOC] IOC

View PostKellyspals, on Jan 12 2019 - 22:57, said:

Also WOT is all about massacres.  70-75% of battles will end with one side killing less then 5, while the other side kills all. 

That's because this is a single-death-per-battle game, not a respawn game like so many others. All games that have single-death-per-battle have a lot of massacres, it's simply how things work.

Ndtm #3 Posted Jan 13 2019 - 05:49

Major

• Players
  • 17585 battles