MM Arty TDs

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

Machisman #1 Posted Jan 15 2019 - 18:51

Corporal

• Players
  • 36292 battles
  • [-_W_-] -_W_-

I have been playing this game since 2011. Spent so much time and Money. Enjoyed the game and the fun it provided. Now since last August, i have been having bad time in this game. Too many irregularities in MM. I am creating this topic to find out if i am the only one facing this issue.

1. I always get weak team than enemy team

2. Too many TD's per battle. I normally get teams with 7 or 8 TD's or even more. This made playing heavy and medium tanks a pain, because i get outspotted and killed, when i try to play for the team in front lines.

3. With More TD's the game is a camp fest now. 

4. Dont see fast mediums in top tier games. very rare to see STB, AMX 30B, Patton, TVP 50/51or Batchat anymore. Its mostly 907, 430U or some clan rewards OP tank. Is it because of too many TD's or the tanks are not capable enough to handle the maps? not sure.

5. Arty. I am not even going to explain. Only bad things to say about it. But the community may feel different about it.

Now, as a community, i would like to have like minded players to tell me, if this is the norm now? Should i stop thinking about all these and just play TDs  and live with it? Is there a way to make our concerns heard? Though WOT is a free game, the reality is something else.

I have had 48% winrate until 18k battles. I started buying premium tanks and premium time. By doing so, my winrate slowly climbed to 53.7% now. In a way i feel i have contributed myself in keeping this game going for so long.

Will WOT even hear to certain issues raised by NA population at all?

BigDollarBillz #2 Posted Jan 15 2019 - 19:01

Major

• Players
  • 38764 battles
  • [SBW] SBW