Crews For Tanks I Don't Own

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Xephon_ #1 Posted Jan 30 2019 - 00:11

Private

• -Players-
  • 41 battles
Hi, I just started playing WOT on PC not too long ago. I played a few games in tier 1, purchased a tier 2 tank and now I'm going to sell my tier 1 tank. The thing is I can't because I don't have enough space in my barracks. I checked it and for some reason I have tons of crew, including for tanks I don't own like the T57 Heavy, IS-7, and B-C 25 t which after checking the tech tree are tier 10 tanks. I did make my account a few years ago but I never played but one or two battles. Why do I have these crew and should I dismiss them to make room?

Black_Hawk70 #2 Posted Jan 30 2019 - 00:17

Captain

• Players
  • 29414 battles
  • [D-DAY] D-DAY

View PostXephon_, on Jan 29 2019 - 18:11, said:

Hi, I just started playing WOT on PC not too long ago. I played a few games in tier 1, purchased a tier 2 tank and now I'm going to sell my tier 1 tank. The thing is I can't because I don't have enough space in my barracks. I checked it and for some reason I have tons of crew, including for tanks I don't own like the T57 Heavy, IS-7, and B-C 25 t which after checking the tech tree are tier 10 tanks. I did make my account a few years ago but I never played but one or two battles. Why do I have these crew and should I dismiss them to make room?

Check the crews... If they are 100% crews, then they are worth holding on to. You  can retrain them into the tank you are playing. If not... just dismiss them.

Xephon_ #3 Posted Jan 30 2019 - 00:51

Private

• -Players-
  • 41 battles

View PostBlack_Hawk70, on Jan 30 2019 - 00:17, said:

Check the crews... If they are 100% crews, then they are worth holding on to. You  can retrain them into the tank you are playing. If not... just dismiss them.

Ok, but if I retraining them they go back down to 60% so what's the point of keeping them?

cavalry11 #4 Posted Jan 30 2019 - 00:56