Jump to content


1.4 glitch freeze and lag and fps problem

in the game

  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Smooky_Le_chien_husky #1 Posted Feb 06 2019 - 20:55

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 23834 battles
  • 823
  • [LMFR] LMFR
  • Member since:
    03-16-2012
Not know why  do that . my ping are ok . fps glitch . and game glitch freezz  i did try in tier 2 . when people start shoot i get freez . arty shoot i get killed faster when my game freez . or maybe the server have problem . I did play on low graphic do same . i did plays in medium graphic do same . ... i not know but look like you did that update for more powerful computer engine

Devils_Scorpion #2 Posted Feb 06 2019 - 20:56

    Major

  • Players
  • 10956 battles
  • 7,278
  • [TOTAL] TOTAL
  • Member since:
    12-26-2011
Was it this patch that has the new Core change?

Dockmaster #3 Posted Feb 06 2019 - 20:58

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 43578 battles
  • 5,880
  • [ACES] ACES
  • Member since:
    01-23-2011

View PostDevildog8, on Feb 06 2019 - 12:56, said:

Was it this patch that has the new Core change?

 

I thought it was DD8. The lack of posts on it has me wondering.

Devils_Scorpion #4 Posted Feb 06 2019 - 21:10

    Major

  • Players
  • 10956 battles
  • 7,278
  • [TOTAL] TOTAL
  • Member since:
    12-26-2011

View PostDockmaster, on Feb 06 2019 - 13:58, said:

 

I thought it was DD8. The lack of posts on it has me wondering.

 

Yeah I cant remember if its this one or the next one, but I thought it was supposed to help smaller less powerful computers, maybe this is this guys issue, not sure just throwing it out there.

Vardeman #5 Posted Feb 06 2019 - 21:30

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 46332 battles
  • 634
  • [56TH] 56TH
  • Member since:
    11-26-2011

It's supposed to help out computers with more than 2 cores.  And yes, it's this patch.

 

Concurrent Rendering Support

Update 1.4 brings a new important technological feature—concurrent rendering support. Developed in close collaboration with Intel, many of you will see a noticeable increase in FPS, especially on medium- and high-performance PCs.

 

https://worldoftanks...-4-concurrency/

 



Orkboyz #6 Posted Feb 07 2019 - 05:53

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 27854 battles
  • 83
  • Member since:
    05-14-2012
Having the same problem.Things will freeze mid game then I get "world of tanks connection to server interrupted." No other games having issues with FPS or connections. Seems to happen mostly right after I damage another tank. Connected to US Central server. have not tried SA.

Atragon #7 Posted Feb 07 2019 - 12:55

    Major

  • Players
  • 41572 battles
  • 3,631
  • Member since:
    04-22-2012
Im getting 120 fps but on Mines specifically, I get 7 fps and its unplayable.

REDENG #8 Posted Feb 11 2019 - 05:49

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 25943 battles
  • 67
  • [REDU] REDU
  • Member since:
    09-06-2015
I have been noticing the glitch since patch 1.3 and it drives me nuts.... i have run full diag on my rig and everything it running perfectly so it has to be the game?

nastykiller92 #9 Posted Feb 12 2019 - 01:18

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 20906 battles
  • 74
  • Member since:
    11-14-2013
I'm getting it in frontlines in the worst of times. Though it is only the game while everything else on my computer doesn't change.





Also tagged with in the game

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users