Jump to content


Front Lines - Active times


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

EarnestEmu #1 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 02:42

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 41945 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    01-03-2011

It would be really nice if WG can extend the hours that FL will be running. The brief said the mornings only. There are many of us who only get to play in the late US times and with the current plan we will only get to play on one weekend a month. This will mean  we have no chance at gettign enough point for the decent rewards.

Please remove the play hours for this game mode. I am happy to wait longer to get a game than to not get one at all.

Thanks,



Panman69 #2 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 03:02

    Major

  • Players
  • 35976 battles
  • 2,009
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

View PostEarnestEmu, on Feb 10 2019 - 01:42, said:

It would be really nice if WG can extend the hours that FL will be running. The brief said the mornings only. There are many of us who only get to play in the late US times and with the current plan we will only get to play on one weekend a month. This will mean  we have no chance at gettign enough point for the decent rewards.

Please remove the play hours for this game mode. I am happy to wait longer to get a game than to not get one at all.

Thanks,

 

Don't know what "brief" you're talking about. But, if you go to this article(for NA players) and expand the "Schedule", you will see that it starts 6pm EST (adjust for your specific timezone).

https://worldoftanks...-1-regulations/

 



GeorgePreddy #3 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 03:33

    Major

  • Players
  • 14345 battles
  • 11,220
  • Member since:
    04-11-2013

View PostPanman69, on Feb 09 2019 - 23:02, said:

 

Don't know what "brief" you're talking about. But, if you go to this article(for NA players) and expand the "Schedule", you will see that it starts 6pm EST (adjust for your specific timezone).

https://worldoftanks...-1-regulations/

 

 

0600 is 6 AM... not PM.

 

 

 

 

 

 



EarnestEmu #4 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 03:39

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 41945 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    01-03-2011

View PostPanman69, on Feb 10 2019 - 14:02, said:

 

Don't know what "brief" you're talking about. But, if you go to this article(for NA players) and expand the "Schedule", you will see that it starts 6pm EST (adjust for your specific timezone).

https://worldoftanks...-1-regulations/

 

 

Thanks, didn't see that page. I was referring to .. https://www.youtube....7&v=6Cb54r0pjlQ , He moen tions it will be available mornings

Winterpeger #5 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 03:49

    Major

  • Players
  • 51302 battles
  • 2,282
  • [DD-S] DD-S
  • Member since:
    10-25-2011

The way I am reading it is that it starts at 6am in the morning and goes to 3am the next morning.

 

  DATES: TIME: END:
EPISODE 1: February 11-18 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET 00:00 PT | 02:00 CT | 03:00 ET

 

if its just morning.. then why indicate that it ends at 3:00am on the 18 and not say something like 1pm or 12pm if its just  mornings.



GenPanzer #6 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 04:04

    Major

  • Players
  • 41647 battles
  • 2,879
  • [F--H] F--H
  • Member since:
    08-15-2011
I am not sure where you are getting the times, but I read it as all week long, from 6 ET to 3 ET, that's 6am to 3am the next day. The only down time is 3am to 6am, 3hrs.

EarnestEmu #7 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 17:22

    Corporal

  • Beta Testers
  • 41945 battles
  • 64
  • Member since:
    01-03-2011

View PostGenPanzer, on Feb 10 2019 - 15:04, said:

I am not sure where you are getting the times, but I read it as all week long, from 6 ET to 3 ET, that's 6am to 3am the next day. The only down time is 3am to 6am, 3hrs.

 

Thats how I read it. Which means it ends 9pm my time, so that will sadly only give me 2 hrs play time a day.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users