ghost shots russian number generator pay to win mods/hacks

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

alchemicalgunner007 #1 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 05:55

Private

• -Players-
  • 1505 battles
  • [IRE] IRE

i started playing tanks for fun. then it was a bit competitive as i found a few friends who also play. now, i play once a week to see if it got any better and it only gets worse. half the time theres no marker or tracer or hit or dust or building destroyed when i shot. the other half the time i have to click the button AT LEAST three times to get it to shoot. autolock is a joke that no one laughed at. the broken tanks like the 13 57 cost more than i make in a week and is the only way you can win. also the wiki says the reload on them is 1 sec but ive had them put 3 into me on 1 sec so thats a lie like everything else on this game. i can tell everytime they mess with MM. first it was random, then you had PR scoring, then idEFk. now you can tell WoT wants you near or under that 40% win rate. games are rigged. you cant tell me they arent when i see so many 14-0 victories. its not even close anymore. its not even fun anymore. thats why i dont pay for premium and i never will. ill also never own an xbox for the same reason. pay to play is for rich kids and im not one of them. i am a math genius tho and i can tell you what your RNG stands for but it violates the community standards. its a disbursement equation not a [edited]derivation. also you can shoot thru certain buildings and rocks and ppl know that. i know the wheeled vehicles are cool but idk if theyre cool enough to keep WoT from shooting itself in the face. step up. your mother and i are very disappointed in you. we expected better. 

just know that we know.

gpc_4 #2 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 06:03

Major

• -Players-
  • 43029 battles
  • [DHO-X] DHO-X
Do you collect cans for a living? the 13 57 is about $25.

cKy_ #3 Posted Feb 10 2019 - 06:15

Major

• -Players-
  • 4096 battles
  • [PUBBY] PUBBY