Jump to content


Frontline Respawn bug >:(

Frontline respawn bug

  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

GnomeChompsky #1 Posted Feb 14 2019 - 21:30

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 8096 battles
  • 14
  • [H8-ME] H8-ME
  • Member since:
    01-11-2013

You can get a respawn bug in Frontline where if you hit battle 2 times in quick succession or something, your tank spawns and is physically on the field but your camera is stuck on the respawn screen and you can't do anything till your tank gets shot and killed

 


Edited by GnomeChompsky, Feb 14 2019 - 21:31.


cKy_ #2 Posted Feb 14 2019 - 21:32

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 2918 battles
  • 1,866
  • [KITTI] KITTI
  • Member since:
    09-29-2018
don't do that then

kermanit #3 Posted Feb 14 2019 - 21:34

    Captain

  • Players
  • 27129 battles
  • 1,660
  • [-BTU-] -BTU-
  • Member since:
    01-31-2011

What happens if you click 3 times quickly ??.....................

 



The_Illusive_Man #4 Posted Feb 14 2019 - 21:37

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 13310 battles
  • 4,127
  • Member since:
    08-30-2014

View Postkermanit, on Feb 14 2019 - 16:34, said:

What happens if you click 3 times quickly ??.....................

 

 

RNGesus comes down and raptures you...

Nunya_000 #5 Posted Feb 14 2019 - 21:38

    Major

  • Players
  • 21129 battles
  • 13,768
  • [PACNW] PACNW
  • Member since:
    09-20-2013

View Postkermanit, on Feb 14 2019 - 12:34, said:

What happens if you click 3 times quickly ??.....................

 

 

Yeah....you don't want to do that.  It is similar to dividing by "0".

Deltavee #6 Posted Feb 14 2019 - 21:42

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 615 battles
  • 2
  • Member since:
    12-19-2015

View Postkermanit, on Feb 14 2019 - 21:34, said:

What happens if you click 3 times quickly ??.....................

 

 

Same thing that happens when you unscrew your belly button....

MagillaGuerilla #7 Posted Feb 14 2019 - 21:51

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 25703 battles
  • 4,414
  • Member since:
    01-06-2013
If you left click the battle button twice you get put on the other team.

RECON_RANGER #8 Posted Feb 15 2019 - 14:12

    Major

  • Players
  • 40572 battles
  • 2,014
  • Member since:
    12-23-2013
If you right click then left click your tank has double DPM when you respawn, but don't tell anybody 





Also tagged with Frontline, respawn, bug

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users