Jump to content


Offer: Comrades in Arms: T-34-85 Rudy & IS-2


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 21 2019 - 16:45

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3678 battles
  • 599
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Attention Comrades!

 

The Rudy and the IS-2 solo offers are now available! 

 

These have been around for a while and they are generally received as solid tanks, especially the Rudy.  To check out the bundle details, click on the tanks!

 

Bundle Offers:
T-34-85 Rudy

OFFERS START: May 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: May 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET


Bundle Offers:
IS-2

OFFERS START: May 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: May 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

GLHF!



YANKEE137 #2 Posted May 21 2019 - 17:18

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 13886 battles
  • 6,515
  • [6-ACR] 6-ACR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
They are indeed, solid tanks.

miya_bhai_invader #3 Posted Jun 08 2019 - 22:38

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 0 battles
  • 12
  • Member since:
    04-05-2019

Thank you so much for this. I was into this issue and tired to tinker around to check if its possible but couldnt get it done. Now that i have seen the way you did it, thanks guys
with
regards
.

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users