Jump to content


Offer: British Fury: The Sherman VC Firefly


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 22 2019 - 18:38

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3680 battles
  • 619
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Attention Tankers!

 

The U.K. Sherman VC Firefily is available in the shop! It's a little slower than it's tech tree counterpart but comes with a slightly better armor angling on it's hull.  Always a good addition for those Sherman collectors!

 

For the full list of bundle details, use the Sherman!

 

Bundle Offers:
Sherman VC Firefly

OFFERS START: May 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: June 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

GLHF!



__WarChild__ #2 Posted May 22 2019 - 20:25

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 32564 battles
  • 5,903
  • [OPIC] OPIC
  • Member since:
    06-03-2017

View PostHambijon, on May 22 2019 - 11:38, said:

Attention Tankers!

 

The U.K. Sherman VC Firefily is available in the shop! It's a little slower than it's tech tree counterpart but comes with a slightly better armor angling on it's hull.  Always a good addition for those Sherman collectors!

 

For the full list of bundle details, use the Sherman!

 

Bundle Offers:
Sherman VC Firefly

OFFERS START: May 22, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: June 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

GLHF!

 

I ACCEPT your offer.  Please make sure the Gold equivalent is in my Garage sometime today as I already have the tank (it's a great tank BTW).  Thank you Hambijon, it's rare that Wargaming employees just offer up tanks like this.  Kudos to you!  :great:

 

 

:)



pickpocket293 #3 Posted May 22 2019 - 21:32

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 34865 battles
  • 1,531
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    05-14-2015
I've got it. I like it. If you like the firefly you'll like this.

coconut2011 #4 Posted May 23 2019 - 05:13

    Captain

  • Players
  • 63251 battles
  • 1,602
  • [AWOO] AWOO
  • Member since:
    08-09-2011
The link on the news page pointed to the wrong post.

3BAC #5 Posted May 23 2019 - 12:52

    Major

  • Players
  • 67439 battles
  • 8,598
  • Member since:
    03-31-2011

Remember, this is a British tank with Soviet bias: 

"The British Sherman VC Firefly (A Squadron of the 1st Northamptonshire Yeomanry) was named after the Soviet town of Velikiye Luki."

:hiding:






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users