Jump to content


Can we trust the Black Market Times?


  • Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

82nd_19D1P_D3 #1 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:28

    Captain

  • Players
  • 40829 battles
  • 1,613
  • [3-73] 3-73
  • Member since:
    12-12-2011
I live in the Pacific NW time zone. The game says the next tank will be at 5:00pm. I just want to be sure that the time was accurate. I don't want to miss new offerings by 2 hours by being in the wrong time zone or something.

nuclearguy931 #2 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:32

    Major

  • Players
  • 80455 battles
  • 10,626
  • [UMM] UMM
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011

Yes. They seem to be going in 12 hour increments, 8pm EST and 8am EST.

 

I don't see any reason for them deviating from this unless they start adding more times as the event drags on.



dnaman #3 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:34

    Captain

  • Players
  • 31851 battles
  • 1,808
  • [CRZY] CRZY
  • Member since:
    06-09-2013
I’m mountain and mine says 6.  Seems like it’s accurately correcting for time zones.

NightmareMk9 #4 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:36

    Major

  • Players
  • 34416 battles
  • 2,519
  • [ZOUTH] ZOUTH
  • Member since:
    03-11-2012

You can trust the times for this event JUST as much as any other WG Event.

 

So it's a 50/50 crap shoot...



4TheBox #5 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:37

    Captain

  • Players
  • 30851 battles
  • 1,068
  • Member since:
    04-13-2013
I rely on the count-down of current offering to take a pick for the next offerings.

Edited by 4TheBox, May 24 2019 - 19:38.


PotatoLegend99 #6 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:49

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 35171 battles
  • 621
  • [NEWBI] NEWBI
  • Member since:
    05-11-2014

Yes, the drops occur at 8AM/8PM Eastern or

7AM/7PM Central

6AM/6PM Mountain

5AM/5PM Pacific

 

For the rest of the world, and Hawaii and probably Alaska, I'm sorry, I'm an ignorant American!



Plays_With_Matches #7 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:54

    Major

  • Players
  • 29498 battles
  • 2,953
  • [NUFFS] NUFFS
  • Member since:
    10-20-2012

View PostPotatoLegend99, on May 24 2019 - 13:49, said:

Yes, the drops occur at 8AM/8PM Eastern or

7AM/7PM Central

6AM/6PM Mountain

5AM/5PM Pacific

 

For the rest of the world, and Hawaii and probably Alaska, I'm sorry, I'm an ignorant American!

 

9AM/9PM Atlantic
9:30AM/9:30PM Newfoundland!

Kliphie #8 Posted May 24 2019 - 19:57

    Major

  • Players
  • 32056 battles
  • 4,346
  • [IOC] IOC
  • Member since:
    07-20-2012
On the EU server, the Type came out exactly when the Pak countdown timer reached 0.  

omi5cron #9 Posted May 24 2019 - 20:10

    Major

  • Players
  • 22552 battles
  • 3,233
  • Member since:
    04-01-2013
but remember...7 days...no rules! i would hope they stay with the schedule,but no one can be sure.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users