Jump to content


Community League Qualifiers Semifinals and Finals Streamers


7 replies to this topic

1984BigBrother #1 Posted May 26 2019 - 03:18

    Competitive Gaming Manager

  • Administrator
  • 16662 battles
  • 191
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    10-28-2012

Tankers,

 

Sunday, May 26th, will be the final day of the Comunity League Qualifiers.

 

Semifinals start at 20:00 ET (19:00 CT 17:00 PT) 

 

Finals start at 21:10 ET (20:10 CT 18:10 PT)

 

This post will be for streamers to post links to their channel (other posts will be removed)

 

(Streams not modderated by WG)

 

For general discussion visit:

http://forum.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/603742-community-league-3v3/

 

GL HF,

Big


Edited by 1984BigBrother, May 27 2019 - 02:25.


Elevendy #2 Posted May 26 2019 - 03:33

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 22426 battles
  • 2,596
  • [YOUJO] YOUJO
  • Member since:
    03-30-2011

https://www.twitch.tv/elevendy_na

 

I will only be streaming the final for my group however.


Edited by Elevendy, May 26 2019 - 03:34.


notch123 #3 Posted May 26 2019 - 03:45

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 19699 battles
  • 61
  • Member since:
    01-04-2013

https://www.twitch.tv/n0tch123

 

I will only be streaming the final for my group however. 

 

Ps 25% (Ghost anakin me and wallhacks)



IndigoDaze #4 Posted May 27 2019 - 00:01

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 43330 battles
  • 31
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    09-24-2012

am streaming all of it 

7 to 10 min delay 

https://www.twitch.tv/animecrusader_rodri


Edited by BOT_Rodri, May 27 2019 - 00:17.


SlyGuy_ #5 Posted May 27 2019 - 00:17

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 20525 battles
  • 11
  • [YOUJO] YOUJO
  • Member since:
    08-19-2015

https://www.twitch.tv/sly_mb

10 min delay



Newtin #6 Posted May 27 2019 - 00:46

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 16909 battles
  • 11
  • [WOAH7] WOAH7
  • Member since:
    12-05-2011

7 min delay

https://www.twitch.tv/lexington625

 



1984BigBrother #7 Posted May 27 2019 - 00:56

    Competitive Gaming Manager

  • Administrator
  • 16662 battles
  • 191
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    10-28-2012
Matches are about to start! Good luck to everyone involved!


O_P_Hacker #8 Posted May 27 2019 - 01:57

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 31083 battles
  • 859
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    02-03-2014

View Post1984BigBrother, on May 25 2019 - 21:18, said:

Tankers,

 

Sunday, May 26th, will be the final day of the Comunity League Qualifiers.

 

Semifinals start at 21:00 ET (20:00 CT 18:00 PT) 

 

Finals start at 22:10 ET (21:10 CT 19:10 PT)

 

This post will be for streamers to post links to their channel (other posts will be removed)

 

(Streams not modderated by WG)

 

For general discussion visit:

http://forum.worldoftanks.com/index.php?/topic/603742-community-league-3v3/

 

GL HF,

Big

It says semi final starts at 9:00 EST yet it started 1 hour earlier and I didn't know about it and we lost cuz we went in short?

Edit: we didn't go in short but I wasn't there and didn't get right team/tanks


Edited by O_P_Hacker, May 27 2019 - 02:05.




Reply to this topic



  
For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users