Jump to content


Manticore Ammo

Manticore

  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

crotchcriket #1 Posted Jul 18 2019 - 16:30

    Private

  • Players
  • 27357 battles
  • 3
  • [NMBS] NMBS
  • Member since:
    11-10-2012
The number of rounds is completely inadequate. I am not the best player so of course i miss shots, and with only 16 rounds the tank is useless in the most important part of the game, the end.

Vulcan_Spectre #2 Posted Jul 18 2019 - 16:33

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 4236 battles
  • 782
  • [TCM] TCM
  • Member since:
    12-25-2017

you see the point of the manticore is to be a worse tier 10 LT then the rhm, cant wait to get it

 

EDIT: im pretty sure this aint a bug btw


Edited by Vulcan_Spectre, Jul 18 2019 - 16:37.


Blocksupstudios #3 Posted Jul 18 2019 - 16:58

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 12664 battles
  • 478
  • Member since:
    06-22-2013
the manticore's ammo capacity increased to 20 rounds recently, but yeah your point still stands

Edited by Blocksupstudios, Jul 18 2019 - 16:59.


VelvetGauntlet #4 Posted Jul 18 2019 - 17:56

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 1564 battles
  • 39
  • Member since:
    06-21-2013

That's worse than most heavies

 



omi5cron #5 Posted Jul 18 2019 - 20:22

    Major

  • Players
  • 23477 battles
  • 4,025
  • Member since:
    04-01-2013
just was in CT...16 shells still on it.may change by actual release.

RC_1140 #6 Posted Jul 18 2019 - 20:48

    Major

  • Players
  • 63960 battles
  • 2,971
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    06-13-2013

View PostBlocksupstudios, on Jul 18 2019 - 07:58, said:

the manticore's ammo capacity increased to 20 rounds recently, but yeah your point still stands

Really? Thats a 25% increase! Getting closer to being playable. 



ThatoneguyKaz #7 Posted Jul 18 2019 - 23:51

    Captain

  • Players
  • 20516 battles
  • 1,568
  • [SNPAI] SNPAI
  • Member since:
    02-28-2013

View PostRC_1140, on Jul 18 2019 - 20:48, said:

Really? Thats a 25% increase! Getting closer to being playable. 

 

 

No its not







Also tagged with Manticore

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users