Jump to content


Detailed Information is Unavailable

BUG

  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

JTM78 #1 Posted Aug 17 2019 - 19:18

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 23655 battles
  • 1,085
  • [OBSCN] OBSCN
  • Member since:
    08-16-2013
Is anyone else get the Detailed Information is Unavailable message when they try to see their after battle reports??

Yes, i put in a ticket about this and no I did not get any reply about a week ago.

_CrimsonPaladin_ #2 Posted Aug 17 2019 - 19:20

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 20677 battles
  • 812
  • [-U-M-] -U-M-
  • Member since:
    04-28-2011
that comes up for me sometimes. 

TastyPastry #3 Posted Aug 17 2019 - 19:20

    Captain

  • Players
  • 29374 battles
  • 1,527
  • [-G-] -G-
  • Member since:
    12-23-2013
You would think the results are stored server-side, so this shouldn't ever be an issue. It used to be a slight inconvenience because you couldn't see the after battle results, but now it's a problem because you can't put your manageable XP boost on a game if you can't pull up the after battle results.

PapioTitan #4 Posted Aug 17 2019 - 19:22

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 45392 battles
  • 671
  • Member since:
    12-21-2013
I only see it if I've logged out after the battle and then try to look at it later after logging back in. It's always been that way.

heavymetal1967 #5 Posted Aug 17 2019 - 22:18

    Major

  • Players
  • 72043 battles
  • 21,550
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

OP if you're running mods try safe mode to see if it's mod related.

 

If no mods or safe mode doesn't resolve it try the integrity check.

 

Good luck.



Volcanic_lobster_220 #6 Posted Aug 17 2019 - 22:31

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 8236 battles
  • 824
  • Member since:
    06-04-2016

I use to only get that message when i log back in after a battle ended, but the past few days i got just for no reason, sucks when you want to see if you completed a mission or got awards.

 

View Postheavymetal1967, on Aug 17 2019 - 22:18, said:

OP if you're running mods try safe mode to see if it's mod related.

 

If no mods or safe mode doesn't resolve it try the integrity check.

 

Good luck.

Yup, could be that i reinstalled mods, ya never know i guess.


Edited by Volcanic_lobster_220, Aug 17 2019 - 22:32.






Also tagged with BUG

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users