Jump to content


Frontline: Episode 7 Bundles


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Aug 21 2019 - 17:49

    Community Coordinator

  • WG Staff
  • 3749 battles
  • 649
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

 

Frontline 2019: Episode 7
Tier VIII Premium Vehicle Offers

OFFERS START: Monday, August 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, August 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20
ET


 

Hello Everyone!

 

You may have already seen this since it's been available for 3 days now but for Episode 7 the tanks in the image above are in the premium shop with varying bundle packages.  For more details on the bundles click the image above or the link below.

 

Frontline 2019: Episode 7 Tier VIII Vehicle Madness!

 

GLHF!

 

 


Edited by Jambijon, Aug 21 2019 - 17:49.


Vulcan_Spectre #2 Posted Aug 21 2019 - 17:50

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 5935 battles
  • 1,601
  • [TCM] TCM
  • Member since:
    12-25-2017
Can you make the elc even 90 go on sale at Christmas ok thanks

venom286 #3 Posted Aug 21 2019 - 17:53

    Captain

  • Players
  • 43906 battles
  • 1,362
  • Member since:
    11-08-2012

View PostVulcan_Spectre, on Aug 21 2019 - 11:50, said:

Can you make the elc even 90 go on sale at Christmas ok thanks

that a cute and fun tank in randoms in frontline it does not really work that well 



Vulcan_Spectre #4 Posted Aug 21 2019 - 18:37

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 5935 battles
  • 1,601
  • [TCM] TCM
  • Member since:
    12-25-2017

View Postvenom286, on Aug 21 2019 - 11:53, said:

that a cute and fun tank in randoms in frontline it does not really work that well 

I don't want it for front lines, I want it for randoms, and Christmas time is where I geta bonus and can afford wot items


Edited by Vulcan_Spectre, Aug 21 2019 - 18:43.


Mojo_Riesing #5 Posted Aug 21 2019 - 19:19

    Captain

  • Players
  • 20365 battles
  • 1,692
  • [ACATS] ACATS
  • Member since:
    11-26-2011

Nice tanks all, have them but i don't take any into Frontline.  Maybe the Somua when the crew is bulked up.

 

The real problem are the "Frontline Reserves"...WAY WAY overpriced and not worth the gold.



AndrewSledge #6 Posted Aug 21 2019 - 19:51

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 36684 battles
  • 2,124
  • [1_FFD] 1_FFD
  • Member since:
    04-14-2014

View Postvenom286, on Aug 21 2019 - 09:53, said:

that a cute and fun tank in randoms in frontline it does not really work that well 

The ELC Even is super OP on Frontlines for capping. It is so tiny it can hide in some great places  on cap, especially on E. I'd say it's one of my most-used tanks on Frontlines.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users