Jump to content


Weekly Offer: AMX 13 57


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 03 2019 - 16:40

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3678 battles
  • 599
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

 

Weekly Offer:

 

AMX 13 57

 

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, September 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

For more information and details on bundles available, click the tank or the following link:

 

Speedy Assassin: AMX 13 57

 

My opinion.  Good tonk.

 

GLHF!


Edited by Jambijon, Sep 03 2019 - 16:41.


TWOBAUS4U #2 Posted Sep 03 2019 - 17:52

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19316 battles
  • 107
  • [OPIC] OPIC
  • Member since:
    08-30-2011
Its kind of silly that this is on sale for the week considering it was just on sale for the 2nd day of tank fest, as well as, being 40% off in the premium shop for the longest time.

yruputin #3 Posted Sep 03 2019 - 18:04

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 30677 battles
  • 481
  • [HOR] HOR
  • Member since:
    03-08-2016

View PostTWOBAUS4U, on Sep 03 2019 - 17:52, said:

Its kind of silly that this is on sale for the week considering it was just on sale for the 2nd day of tank fest, as well as, being 40% off in the premium shop for the longest time.it
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
wheelies r us/ ask jeffrey@wg
 


GynxCrazy #4 Posted Sep 03 2019 - 20:43

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 8874 battles
  • 294
  • [NXGEN] NXGEN
  • Member since:
    09-18-2013
*cough* cashgrab *cough* worse than the defender *cough*

ViseGrip #5 Posted Sep 04 2019 - 11:51

    Staff sergeant

  • Beta Testers
  • 47307 battles
  • 314
  • [ROCKY] ROCKY
  • Member since:
    01-04-2011
Speedy assassin the 13 57................HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH That's funny chit................ Nothing speedy about that tank.

UnitG2 #6 Posted Sep 09 2019 - 17:54

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 32163 battles
  • 430
  • Member since:
    04-16-2014

Jambijon can you check in with the Presidium of the Supreme WarGaming and get us a 13 57 GF swap?

 

Thanks!

 

edit: ...and that could generate some buzz!


Edited by UnitG2, Sep 09 2019 - 18:13.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users