fix

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

gro_42 #1 Posted Sep 10 2019 - 14:31

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 33249 battles
  • [B_T_T] B_T_T
I am a good tanker but to retch 44% 3 time and then to be kick back down every time this is bull crapthey give us one good day with 50 to 60% win then 4 days of les then 8% win this is why our win rate sucks even in clan wars when you set the winners and loser then it is not fun quit catering to certain clans to Mack there rating look good and the rest of us look bad I am a navy vet with ptsd an was playing this game to keep my past away from the present now the game is pulling my triger this is bull  

Kliphie #2 Posted Sep 10 2019 - 14:32

Major

• Players
  • 33170 battles
  • [GFLC] GFLC
Take a breath, friend.  

_Kradok_ #3 Posted Sep 10 2019 - 14:39

Major

• -Players-
  • 33615 battles

View Postgro_42, on Sep 10 2019 - 08:31, said:

I am a good tanker but to retch 44% 3 time and then to be kick back down every time this is bull crapthey give us one good day with 50 to 60% win then 4 days of les then 8% win this is why our win rate sucks even in clan wars when you set the winners and loser then it is not fun quit catering to certain clans to Mack there rating look good and the rest of us look bad I am a navy vet with ptsd an was playing this game to keep my past away from the present now the game is pulling my triger this is bull  

I appreciate your service, and respect it, BUT - it has no bearing on the game.  If you're getting tilted - find a new outlet.  This is SUPPOSED to be a recreational activity.  SERIOUSLY, there are more enjoyable ways for you to spend your time than yelling at a video game, brother.

PTwr #4 Posted Sep 10 2019 - 14:48

Major

• Players
  • 45714 battles
  • [BITSA] BITSA

Its supposed to be etertainment, not work. 

The moment game irritates you, press ALT+F4.