Wheeled Vehicles EBR Updates Support

• Please log in to reply
34 replies to this topic

Arrowheadmen #21 Posted Sep 16 2019 - 16:45

Staff sergeant

• -Players-
  • 23264 battles
  • [XCAL] XCAL

I just started playing a little arty in the last few months for mission purposes and still only play couple battles a day in arty. But I have noticed recently there aren't as many arty in battles. I had maybe half of my 30 battles yesterday with no arty or only 1 arty in them. In one of the battles I played in arty, a wheelie was able to get through our lines, he was finally spotted 2/3 of the way across the map on our side, I pinged him and started to move even though I right on the back red line because I knew he was coming for me, but he was able to climb a small hill and reach and kill me before our lights could respond. This all happened in the first 2 minutes of the battle, he was killed about 30 seconds after killing me and was not able to kill the other arty on our team but he did spot him.

Maybe some arty like the wheelies for the spotting they do, like I said I don't play arty enough to know about that, but just judging from what I am seeing, the wheelies are deterring people from playing arty. Which is what the majority of players wanted right, less arty. So it seems more players would be happy about the wheelies being in the game.

FrankFitz #22 Posted Sep 16 2019 - 18:06

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 21285 battles

View PostCarde, on Sep 15 2019 - 03:56, said: