Jump to content


Offers: IS-3A & KV-220-2


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 18 2019 - 18:25

    Community Coordinator

  • WG Staff
  • 3749 battles
  • 650
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Attention Tankers!

 

Just like the title says, the IS-3A and the KV-220-2 have hit the Premium Shop!  Along with the IS-3A, all bundles expect the base bundle will get you one of two t-shirt designs.

 

For more information on the deals available, click the tank or the corresponding link, but first:

 

 

IS-3A

OFFER BEGINS:
Wednesday, September 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
Monday, September 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IS-3A T-Shirts:

 

 

KV-220-2

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, September 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
Monday, September 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

 

GLHF!

 


Edited by Jambijon, Sep 18 2019 - 18:25.


Cowcat137 #2 Posted Sep 18 2019 - 20:23

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 14526 battles
  • 6,904
  • [6-ACR] 6-ACR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015

Note (If you don't use Jambijon's links but go to the main shop instead)

I found the IS-3A readily under the default "featured" page but I had to hunt the KV-220 down to the "Vehicle" page. Halfway down.


Edited by YANKEE137, Sep 18 2019 - 20:25.


CrispyTurtle #3 Posted Sep 19 2019 - 00:12

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 18202 battles
  • 125
  • [ROLL] ROLL
  • Member since:
    05-28-2012
Remember when these were once in a life time to buy tanks?


Pepperage Farm remembers.

Mickey_Mouse94 #4 Posted Sep 19 2019 - 00:46

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 15440 battles
  • 121
  • [TTRP-] TTRP-
  • Member since:
    04-27-2012

View PostJambijon, on Sep 18 2019 - 17:25, said:

 

GLHF!

 

Yeah. No. Good luck, sure. Now that everyone and their mother can have one of the most broken tanks out there. 



Jaspo #5 Posted Sep 19 2019 - 02:30

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 31569 battles
  • 487
  • [SLUGZ] SLUGZ
  • Member since:
    03-12-2015

View PostMickey_Mouse94, on Sep 18 2019 - 17:46, said:

Yeah. No. Good luck, sure. Now that everyone and their mother can have one of the most broken tanks out there. 

Seems both good luck and have fun are both a bit hard to come by in WoT these days. Maybe it's always been that way and I'm just getting tired of it. Power creep doesn't make the situation better though, that's for sure!



Ball_Turret #6 Posted Sep 27 2019 - 23:46

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 5555 battles
  • 152
  • [_GT] _GT
  • Member since:
    11-04-2016
Glad to see WG hasn't change in regards to "One Time Offer" tanks. I look forward to the future package bundle consisting the IS-3A with and E25 at a generous +$99.99 (final price still in development)




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users