Jump to content


On-Track: FV217 Badger


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 18 2019 - 18:50

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3681 battles
  • 621
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Attention Tankers!

 

The On-Track for the Badger is in full swing!  If you haven't activated the mission you can do so with the button shown below:

 

Code: BADGERONTRACK

 

 

On Track Missions: FV217 Badger

MISSIONS BEGIN: Wednesday, September 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

 

For the full list of missions details, check out our article linked below:

 

On Track For Sept. 18-Oct. 7: FV217 Badger

 

GLHF!

 



PTwr #2 Posted Sep 18 2019 - 19:56

    Major

  • Players
  • 45482 battles
  • 10,490
  • [BITSA] BITSA
  • Member since:
    04-25-2011

Well...

I'll skip missions this time.



Casual_Boops #3 Posted Sep 18 2019 - 20:22

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 34953 battles
  • 1,532
  • [CLAWS] CLAWS
  • Member since:
    05-14-2015

Tortoise is better than Badger tier for tier, and if not for the HP disparity the Tort would be better than the Badger straight-up IMO. 

 

 

Also, the whole line focuses on working corners and hiding the cupola, until you get to the badger which focuses on working ridges and hiding your lower plate... So the tier 10 plays totally differently than the rest of the line IMO.



JeffXandra #4 Posted Sep 18 2019 - 21:06

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 46654 battles
  • 470
  • Member since:
    03-21-2014
No love for the Churchill GC this time? :(

Hijak #5 Posted Sep 19 2019 - 21:44

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 16153 battles
  • 222
  • [-G_R-] -G_R-
  • Member since:
    03-21-2011
is the badger TD line worth going up?  I've gone the route of the conway but something about the AT-2 and up has me worried




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users