Jump to content


x1.5 XP Weekend & Independence for Chile Missions


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 17:02

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3678 battles
  • 613
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

If you haven't already, click the button or code below to redeem it for x1.5 XP for this weekend.

 

x1.5 XP Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Code: XXPFORWEEKEND

 

 

Mission: ×1.5 XP for Victory

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle
  • Repeatable
  • Starts from the second Victory\

 

GLHF!


Edited by Jambijon, Sep 20 2019 - 17:03.


Ildasm #2 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 17:05

    Captain

  • Players
  • 49770 battles
  • 1,795
  • [HARMZ] HARMZ
  • Member since:
    01-29-2012
This is great +1. When crew training and retraining discounts are coming? Have two tier 10s that need their crew.

Vulcan_Spectre #3 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 17:09

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 4881 battles
  • 986
  • [TCM] TCM
  • Member since:
    12-25-2017
Also chilian flags! Thanks 

Overlooked #4 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 17:47

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 7016 battles
  • 19
  • [BECUZ] BECUZ
  • Member since:
    11-07-2018
“Cannot redeem WG code due to technical issues.”

madogthefirst #5 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 18:05

    Major

  • Players
  • 24617 battles
  • 9,159
  • [GFLC] GFLC
  • Member since:
    12-28-2011

View PostOverlooked, on Sep 20 2019 - 08:47, said:

“Cannot redeem WG code due to technical issues.”

I just did it twice, that popped up the first time then it finally worked.



HTTR4Life #6 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 18:31

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 34575 battles
  • 151
  • [FMBB] FMBB
  • Member since:
    09-22-2013

View PostOverlooked, on Sep 20 2019 - 11:47, said:

“Cannot redeem WG code due to technical issues.”

What this guy says and I have tried 6 [edited]times!! And the Chile mission is the same.


Edited by HTTR4Life, Sep 20 2019 - 18:33.


DrWho_ #7 Posted Sep 20 2019 - 22:27

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 25016 battles
  • 3,085
  • [GFLC] GFLC
  • Member since:
    07-29-2017

View PostHTTR4Life, on Sep 20 2019 - 18:31, said:

What this guy says and I have tried 6 [edited]times!! And the Chile mission is the same.

 

.... and if you check your mission tab the code was actually accepted






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users