Jump to content


Offer: IS-2 (with BIA)


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Sep 26 2019 - 19:21

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3681 battles
  • 621
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The IS-2 with a Brothers in Arms is available in the Premium Shop if you haven't had the chance to check it out.  A member of the Berlin Quartet or Five or whatever number we're on now, it's a solid tier VII Russian heavy tank but the "zero" BIA skill crew that come with it really seal the deal.

 

Weekly Offer: IS-2

OFFERS START:
Tuesday, September 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END:
Monday, October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

For more info, click the IS-2 or the link above.

 

GLHF!

 

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users