AT7 At8 TD NEW NEW PLAYER help noob advice recommend

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

Karin_chaan #1 Posted Oct 01 2019 - 22:16

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 1080 battles
  • [AYAYA] AYAYA

Hey! So, i'm a noob xD... (i left the game long time ago, but now i'm back!)  First time that i post something in the forums... i love TD, i mean, Be a sniper... shot u from far away xDD... now i'm whit AT7.. (i really loved AT8) do you have any advice for me? some tactics, what u recommend To me? as u can see, i'm a little insecure xDD  and i think that i can get better and better! i search some videos, i learn a little of things... but i want to learn more! (i really sorry for my bad English)

HOTA_CHATON #2 Posted Oct 01 2019 - 22:51

Major

• Players
  • 13573 battles
  • [MSG] MSG
Bush mechanics are your friends, be sure to use them as effectively as possible.  Teach your crews camo, put on camo, throw on a camo net, use binoculars when and wherever possible.  Other than that, you are at the mercy of this game and your teams.

ReasonsWhy #3 Posted Oct 01 2019 - 23:31

Corporal

• -Players-
  • 7833 battles
For using bushes, if the bush is transparent then you're gaining a camo bonus from it. If the bush is well bushy, then you can fire through it without getting spotted (hopefully). I'd recommend the STRV line if you're planning on sniping in your tds as they offer great dpm, accuracy and camo.

madogthefirst #4 Posted Oct 01 2019 - 23:39

Major

• Players
  • 24711 battles
  • [GFLC] GFLC

View PostHOTA_CHATON, on Oct 01 2019 - 13:51, said:

Bush mechanics are your friends, be sure to use them as effectively as possible.  Teach your crews camo, put on camo, throw on a camo net, use binoculars when and wherever possible.  Other than that, you are at the mercy of this game and your teams.

It is an AT you ain't hiding nothing.

View PostiCore111, on Oct 01 2019 - 13:16, said: