Jump to content


1day prem+garage slot code


2 replies to this topic

ezz_wing #1 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 09:23

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 42605 battles
  • 357
  • [EWC] EWC
  • Member since:
    04-21-2013

 

SIGN-UP PERIOD BEGINS: Tuesday, October 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

https://na.wargaming...ode=TRICK102019

https://na.wargaming...ode=TREAT102019

 

https://worldoftanks.com/en/news/missions/trick-or-treat-1019/



_Katyusha___ #2 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 13:00

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 16708 battles
  • 1,058
  • [KTSHA] KTSHA
  • Member since:
    09-17-2016

and dont forget the decals, that is the selling point. 

 

Team trick



NeroGermanicus #3 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 13:23

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 53069 battles
  • 1,643
  • [CHEAP] CHEAP
  • Member since:
    09-03-2014
WOW more pumpkin decals to go with the 60+ that I already have! Awesome!



Reply to this topic



  
For security reasons, please do not provide your personal data or the personal data of a third party here because we might be unable to protect such data in accordance with the Wargaming Privacy Policy.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users