Jump to content


Server is...


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

heavymetal1967 #1 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:03

    Major

  • Players
  • 73217 battles
  • 22,323
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

...still down.

 

;)

 

Sorry folks enjoy this bonus deleted footage from the original Star Wars.

 

 

 



larrytdale1965 #2 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:05

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 14174 battles
  • 14
  • [XXV] XXV
  • Member since:
    03-06-2017
same problem here...cant get on even though it was supposed to be 1 1/2hs ago

streams12 #3 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:06

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 34617 battles
  • 98
  • [DKFT] DKFT
  • Member since:
    06-29-2011
I can't connect to the server either.

Cowcat137 #4 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:08

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 14239 battles
  • 6,810
  • [6-ACR] 6-ACR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015


_1C3_ #5 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:12

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 62299 battles
  • 24
  • [-REM-] -REM-
  • Member since:
    02-11-2012

View Postlarrytdale1965, on Oct 09 2019 - 06:05, said:

same problem here...cant get on even though it was supposed to be 1 1/2hs ago


NOT 1 1/2hrs ago. 1/2 hr ago. Maybe they got Clock Blocked! 



heavymetal1967 #6 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:13

    Major

  • Players
  • 73217 battles
  • 22,323
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    05-30-2012

Folks are saying 8:30 (Eastern), but the support article says 6:30 PDT which is Daylight time.

 

Which translates to 9:30 EDT.

 

So it's actually not past the announced time.

 

https://na.wargaming.net/support/en/products/wot/hot-issues/22384/

 

 



Ortinoth_ #7 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:18

    Captain

  • Players
  • 27236 battles
  • 1,757
  • [SEGA] SEGA
  • Member since:
    09-10-2011
https://na.wargaming.net/support/en/products/wot/hot-issues/22384/   still has 13 ish minutes or so for the time scheduled

larrytdale1965 #8 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:26

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 14174 battles
  • 14
  • [XXV] XXV
  • Member since:
    03-06-2017
i cant find the link that said EDT, I know I read it and it said 830 EDT.....now its says PDT....typing error maybe

SupersonicWaveLength #9 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:28

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 15420 battles
  • 66
  • Member since:
    05-30-2011
Up now

Sink_Stuff #10 Posted Oct 09 2019 - 14:32

    Captain

  • Players
  • 15570 battles
  • 1,524
  • Member since:
    04-10-2011

View PostOrtinoth_, on Oct 09 2019 - 13:18, said:

https://na.wargaming.net/support/en/products/wot/hot-issues/22384/   still has 13 ish minutes or so for the time scheduled

 

Yes but see their website news post about the patch states this time:

 

"World of Tanks servers will be down October 9 from 00:30 PT | 02:30 CT | 03:30 ET to 05:30 PT | 07:30 CT | 08:30 ET."

 

So that is why people are saying, "Hey why aren't the servers back on?". This is a case of the company employees not posting the correct info again. Par for the course for the NA office. 






2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users