Jump to content


Rudy Polish Crew BIA fix


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

WidowmakerIV #1 Posted Oct 18 2019 - 18:28

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 5569 battles
  • 42
  • [GNZX2] GNZX2
  • Member since:
    07-31-2011
Have the fixed BIA as a zero crew skill?

Garandster #2 Posted Oct 18 2019 - 19:07

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 6134 battles
  • 1,273
  • Member since:
    04-12-2018
Yes they issued another crew that has BIA as a zero skill. Check your barracks.

AllieOop2 #3 Posted Oct 18 2019 - 19:31

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 12 battles
  • 584
  • Member since:
    02-22-2019
They still have an issue where some cant switch nation error appears.

WidowmakerIV #4 Posted Oct 18 2019 - 20:03

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 5569 battles
  • 42
  • [GNZX2] GNZX2
  • Member since:
    07-31-2011
Thanks for the information. It sucks, I now have two crews for the Rudy and cannot retrain them to a different Polish tank.  Is this working as intended?  I trained up the first non-zero BIA crew with some of the small crew books I had available...

Garandster #5 Posted Oct 18 2019 - 20:24

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 6134 battles
  • 1,273
  • Member since:
    04-12-2018

View PostWidowmakerIV, on Oct 18 2019 - 14:03, said:

Thanks for the information. It sucks, I now have two crews for the Rudy and cannot retrain them to a different Polish tank.  Is this working as intended?  I trained up the first non-zero BIA crew with some of the small crew books I had available...

 

You should be able to retrain the zero skill crew, they should not be locked to just the Rudy.

 

Personally I retrained the non-zero skill crew to the Tier 8 so they are ready when I move that crew to the tier 9, and am sending the zero skill crew to the tier 10 when it gets unlocked.



WidowmakerIV #6 Posted Oct 18 2019 - 22:52

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 5569 battles
  • 42
  • [GNZX2] GNZX2
  • Member since:
    07-31-2011
It allows me to pick a different medium polish tank but the change button at the bottom is greyed out.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users