Jump to content


What time zone are the tournament start times in?


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

eldeejay #1 Posted Oct 20 2019 - 23:44

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 9292 battles
  • 48
  • [SGCHK] SGCHK
  • Member since:
    09-20-2015
See title. I'm in the Pacific time zone, so I'm trying to determine what "6:10 PM" for the Tier VIII 2v2 means in my time zone.

F4U_wingman #2 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 01:28

    Captain

  • Players
  • 87743 battles
  • 1,047
  • [T-GBU] T-GBU
  • Member since:
    10-17-2013
all of them

eldeejay #3 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 03:15

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 9292 battles
  • 48
  • [SGCHK] SGCHK
  • Member since:
    09-20-2015
Could you, uh, expand on that answer, please?

LargeForeignObject #4 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 19:41

    Tournament Manager

  • Administrator
  • 156 battles
  • 15
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    08-15-2019

View Posteldeejay, on Oct 20 2019 - 20:15, said:

Could you, uh, expand on that answer, please?

Usually, it shows your local time.

To check that, there is this line in the description: Tournament Start: 10/21 at 18:10 PT | 20:10 CT | 21:10 ET



eldeejay #5 Posted Oct 23 2019 - 01:08

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 9292 battles
  • 48
  • [SGCHK] SGCHK
  • Member since:
    09-20-2015
Awesome, thank you. You were quite right.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users