Jump to content


Reserve stock open


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

_mlg_taco_fire_ #1 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 15:16

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 28182 battles
  • 431
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    07-04-2012

I bought a premium account to get 750k that I've accumulated.

 

It said it opened, but I got no credits..



NARWL_Legend_Soviet #2 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 15:28

    Captain

  • Players
  • 27821 battles
  • 1,202
  • [MAHOU] MAHOU
  • Member since:
    03-22-2012

You have to play a game. 

 

 



_mlg_taco_fire_ #3 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 15:38

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 28182 battles
  • 431
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    07-04-2012

View PostNARWL_Legend_Soviet, on Oct 21 2019 - 15:28, said:

You have to play a game. 

 

 

Ill try that, first time doing this thing. I was told the credits go in automatically



Kramah313 #4 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 15:40

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 5003 battles
  • 272
  • Member since:
    01-26-2018
You shouldn’t need to buy a premium account to open the reserve, but it won’t open before Monday morning. You only need premium to accumulate them. Mine has opened on Monday and I usually run a standard account. You do have to “wake it up” sometimes though, you can play a battle. Later in the day you might only have to log in. 

_mlg_taco_fire_ #5 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 15:43

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 28182 battles
  • 431
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    07-04-2012
Alright Ill try, I sent in a ticket already tho lol

_mlg_taco_fire_ #6 Posted Oct 21 2019 - 15:47

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 28182 battles
  • 431
  • [Y0L0] Y0L0
  • Member since:
    07-04-2012
Ok I played a game and it worked, thanks. I cancel my ticket :D




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users