Jump to content


Call to Arms - 2


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

1984BigBrother #1 Posted Oct 22 2019 - 16:18

    Competitive Gaming Manager

  • Administrator
  • 16853 battles
  • 250
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    10-28-2012

Electric Boogaloo...

 

Tankers,

 

The 2nd C2A tournament registration is open with a different map:

https://worldoftanks.com/en/tournaments/1000001132/

 

Tournament Start: 10/26 at 16:00 PT | 18:00 CT | 19:00 ET

 

We would like to keep these going and run clan tournaments more often.

 

During the Seasons and Campaigns, we would like to run maps not included in the Global Map pool. Feel free to provide feedback about any aspect of this tournament in the comments below.

 

GL HF,

 

Big

 



Zer0_Warri0r #2 Posted Oct 23 2019 - 03:31

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 20691 battles
  • 852
  • [-U-M-] -U-M-
  • Member since:
    04-28-2011

Yep,  let run this during clan wars season.  Then again WG knows endgame feature is dead.



TheDerpinator9000 #3 Posted Oct 24 2019 - 15:15

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 18473 battles
  • 294
  • [L-O-K] L-O-K
  • Member since:
    10-24-2014

View PostShadowPatriot, on Oct 22 2019 - 21:31, said:

Yep,  let run this during clan wars season.  Then again WG knows endgame feature is dead.


Last I heard you have a lot of active players ready for this season to dominate so I'm sure you could spare 15 guys for a tournament if you really wanted to, then again, you'd rather complain about it. ;)






2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users