Jump to content


Spooky Challenge End date


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Bonfor #1 Posted Nov 06 2019 - 18:33

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 851 battles
  • 492
  • [GFLC] GFLC
  • Member since:
    07-09-2013

Please correct the ending date for the Spooky Challenge...if it is supposed to end on a Friday, that would be November 15th, not 18th, or if it is supposed to end on a Monday, that would be the 18th.  Thanks!

 

EVENT: EVENT STARTS: EVENT ENDS:
The Spooky Challenge Friday, Nov. 8 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET Friday, Nov. 18 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET


Vulcan_Spectre #2 Posted Nov 06 2019 - 18:49

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 5629 battles
  • 1,374
  • [TCM] TCM
  • Member since:
    12-25-2017
I hope Monday, so it gives me 2 weekends (5 days) to spend grinding dmg in my defender, t95, and maybe arty

XelFlame #3 Posted Nov 06 2019 - 20:50

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 1470 battles
  • 29
  • [NIN-] NIN-
  • Member since:
    02-18-2016
It will most definitely end monday, right after that the last episode of frontline will be played.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users