Jump to content


Incoming! 1.7 CT is now Open! No code needed!

KRZY Common Test 1.7 CT

  • Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

Orbok89 #41 Posted Nov 22 2019 - 15:36

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 34496 battles
  • 62
  • [NOBA] NOBA
  • Member since:
    01-28-2012
Ok! New patch... when will i be able to sell EMBLEMS, INSCRIPTIONS? i have over 200 inscriptions for exempel

Volcanic_lobster_220 #42 Posted Dec 09 2019 - 21:09

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 8802 battles
  • 1,151
  • Member since:
    06-04-2016

Article today:

 

"Update 1.7 is coming! Don't wait to experience all the changes and new features — new multinational vehicles, customization, and more — use the preload option!"

 

WHERE ARE THE 1.7 PATCH NOTES AT???  W.T.F are the new Multination vehicles? is that not important enough to mention WHICH ONES?? only thing that's been said about 1.7 is Directives for credits



Natcat1 #43 Posted Dec 10 2019 - 13:52

    Corporal

  • -Players-
  • 4956 battles
  • 35
  • [DRUID] DRUID
  • Member since:
    01-14-2019

servers are still down.

 

World of Tanks servers will World of Tanks servers will be down December 10 from 11:30 PT | 01:30 CT | 02:30 ET to 04:30 PT | 06:30 CT | 7:30 ET.be down December 10 from 11:30 PT | 01:30 CT | 02:30 ET to 04:30 PT | 06:30 CT | 7:30 ET.

World of TaWorld of Tanks servers

 

 will be down December 10 from 11:30 PT | 01:30 CT | 02:30 ET to 04:30 PT | 06:30 CT | 7:30 ET.nks servers will be down December 10 from 11:30 PT | 01:30 CT | 02:30 ET to 04:30 PT | 06:30 CT | 7:30 ET.



polishrocket #44 Posted Yesterday, 03:31 AM

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 45226 battles
  • 14
  • Member since:
    11-23-2013
What a perfect way to screw over all those people that slaved to play tournaments to get directives or paid with bonds for them in the last year. The management of WOT deserves to be re-examined. This is a total slap in the face for veteran players.





Also tagged with KRZY, Common Test, 1.7, CT

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users