Jump to content


Offer: Cromwell B


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Nov 19 2019 - 15:16

    Community Coordinator

  • WG Staff
  • 3757 battles
  • 653
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Attention Tankers!

 

The Cromwell B hit the Premium Shop for this Weekly Tank offer!  A tank with a well known reputation that comes with a full set zero-skill BIA crew.  It's fun, fast, and get a whole platoon of them and they're a force to be reckoned with.  

 

 

Cromwell B

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, Nov. 19, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Tuesday, Nov. 26, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

For more info, click the Cromwell or the link below:

 

Weekly Tank Offer: Cromwell B

 

GLHF!

 



_Tsavo_ #2 Posted Nov 19 2019 - 15:29

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 46824 battles
  • 20,118
  • [RELIC] RELIC
  • Member since:
    02-16-2011
Bromwell is good.  Very good.  A triple room of competent Bromwells is devastating to the enemy. 

13Disciple #3 Posted Nov 19 2019 - 17:56

    Sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 25214 battles
  • 176
  • [-G-] -G-
  • Member since:
    12-05-2015

Friendly reminder of the value of 0-skill crews!

https://www.13disciple.stream/0-skill-crews.html

 

Also the cromwell is a fun tank on it's own.



Samuraijack #4 Posted Nov 26 2019 - 02:01

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 49695 battles
  • 378
  • [DM] DM
  • Member since:
    01-06-2011
I'm enjoying it.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users