Jump to content


x1.5 XP Weekend, Tier Challenge Missions, and Countdown to Black Friday!


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Nov 22 2019 - 18:00

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3827 battles
  • 708
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Attention Tankers!

 

This weekend we're running a x1.5 XP Weekend just for being in the top ten XP earners on your team.  Along with that, tier challenges are available to earn yourself some consumables!

 

×1.5 XP & Tier Challenge Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Nov. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 


 

 

BT-SV

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, Nov. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, Nov. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

For more information click the BT-SV or the following links:

 

Countdown to Black Friday Special Offer: BT-SV

 

GLHF and have a good weekend!.



Vulcan_Spectre #2 Posted Nov 22 2019 - 18:36

    Captain

  • -Players-
  • 9825 battles
  • 1,883
  • [AOTC] AOTC
  • Member since:
    12-25-2017
No

Cowcat137 #3 Posted Nov 22 2019 - 19:27

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 16838 battles
  • 7,916
  • [HHOUR] HHOUR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015

Jambi has an XP motherlode  

designed to make us happy.

But first you have to enter  code,

which is really kinda krappy.


Edited by Cowcat137, Nov 22 2019 - 19:27.


Oberjager_Jeremy_Torres #4 Posted Nov 22 2019 - 20:05

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 19083 battles
  • 192
  • [CR506] CR506
  • Member since:
    08-13-2013
So usually black friday means high discount right? So wg know the meaning of black friday or only knows the feast?

Connor_Magill #5 Posted Nov 22 2019 - 20:09

    Sergeant

  • Players
  • 21698 battles
  • 113
  • [RELIC] RELIC
  • Member since:
    06-24-2011
Will the feast be coming again this year? I'm hoping to pickup some epic tanks.

omi5cron #6 Posted Nov 22 2019 - 23:41

    Major

  • Players
  • 27114 battles
  • 6,159
  • Member since:
    04-01-2013

115+ tank Feast---you will see it...

"Nov. 28-30: Black Friday Specials — Decal bundles, "Shadow" tanks, and a 115+ vehicle monstrosity simply called "The Feast!""

 

1000 dollars...just a ball park guess.



Cowcat137 #7 Posted Nov 23 2019 - 22:40

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 16838 battles
  • 7,916
  • [HHOUR] HHOUR
  • Member since:
    08-17-2015
For every Defender in the Feast there will be a CDC and an M4 improved.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users