Jump to content


Offer: Pzfw. IV Hydrostat


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Nov 25 2019 - 18:06

    Community Coordinator

  • WG Staff
  • 3757 battles
  • 653
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The next "Countdown to Black Friday" tank we have to offer is Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.   Fun fact, this is actually my first premium tank so for me, it has some sentimental value.

 

Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.

OFFER BEGINS: Monday, Nov. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Saturday, Nov. 30, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

For more information, click the tank or the link below:

 

Countdown to Black Friday Special Offer: Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat. Special Offer

 

GLHF!



PTwr #2 Posted Nov 25 2019 - 18:08

    Major

  • Players
  • 45842 battles
  • 10,594
  • [BITSA] BITSA
  • Member since:
    04-25-2011
Nah. 

Taylor3006 #3 Posted Nov 25 2019 - 19:09

    Staff sergeant

  • -Players-
  • 3725 battles
  • 377
  • Member since:
    07-10-2016

View PostPTwr, on Nov 25 2019 - 11:08, said:

Nah. 


I got it using bonds and it kind of sucks. The good thing is the crew layout matches my German mediums and you can use it to good effect on the SA server against the bots. It most definitely isn't worth it for cash. The bond price is 3k in the in-game store and that seems excessive as well. 



Festung #4 Posted Nov 25 2019 - 21:31

    Staff sergeant

  • Players
  • 37246 battles
  • 432
  • Member since:
    06-14-2011
Ein wasser kinder? :confused:

RagnarokBazil #5 Posted Nov 26 2019 - 00:59

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 25707 battles
  • 514
  • [PUBBY] PUBBY
  • Member since:
    02-20-2012
my pz5/4 says nah~

PTwr #6 Posted Nov 26 2019 - 12:55

    Major

  • Players
  • 45842 battles
  • 10,594
  • [BITSA] BITSA
  • Member since:
    04-25-2011

View PostTaylor3006, on Nov 25 2019 - 18:09, said:


I got it using bonds and it kind of sucks. The good thing is the crew layout matches my German mediums and you can use it to good effect on the SA server against the bots. It most definitely isn't worth it for cash. The bond price is 3k in the in-game store and that seems excessive as well. 

Kinda sucky deal either way when T-25 exists. 



HOTA_CHATON #7 Posted Nov 26 2019 - 16:27

    Major

  • Players
  • 13761 battles
  • 15,148
  • [PPSAG] PPSAG
  • Member since:
    09-28-2011
I like mine much better than the PZ V/IV.  For me, it's a much better all around tank.  Glad I got mine during the Black Market event.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users