Where are the Tier 5, 6, 7 Black Friday tanks?

black friday tier 6 tier7 tier 5

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Flamer_66 #1 Posted Nov 30 2019 - 14:11

Private

• -Players-
  • 3197 battles

I'm still learning - spare me the snark please - so I play at tier 3 and 4 mostly and little 5 and 6

When I saw Black Friday tank specials, I thought "Cool! Maybe I'll crack the wallet."

When I saw what was available, I was very disappointed.

There was the mega-package. Sorry, I don't have a thousand dollars just laying around with nothing to do.

There was one Tier 7. Not even close to that skill level yet.

Everything else was Tier 8 and above.  HUH!?

There are players grinding away at the lower tiers. Where's the love?

JakeTheMystic #2 Posted Nov 30 2019 - 14:15

Major

• Players
  • 25180 battles
  • [OPIC] OPIC

The "Black Friday" deals WG puts up usually suck, they don't understand the definition of a "discount" apparently. It would be nice if they did 50% off premium time, but they haven't done that in quite a while either. 

If you're really wanting to put money into the game, the best time is during the Holiday ops loot boxes. They haven't made an announcement about it for this year, but i'm sure its happening. WG isn't the type of company to turn down free money after all. I wouldn't recommend putting a single penny into the game though, the game is the most dead it's ever been and it's only getting worse. 

MagillaGuerilla #3 Posted Nov 30 2019 - 15:01

Major

• -Players-
  • 26031 battles
They have gold discounts on some of the tech tree premiums. I got the Chi-Nu because I was bored. I doubt if I'll ever play it.

HOTA_CHATON #4 Posted Nov 30 2019 - 15:46

Major

• Players
  • 13887 battles
  • [BIBLE] BIBLE

View PostFlamer_66, on Nov 30 2019 - 07:11, said:

I'm still learning - spare me the snark please - so I play at tier 3 and 4 mostly and little 5 and 6