Jump to content


Offer: TL-1 LPC "Pretty Fly"


  • Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Jan 15 2020 - 17:13

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3799 battles
  • 672
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The TL-1 LPC is back in the Premium Shop.  The WoT and The Offspring fusion comes with a removable 3D style, custom voice over from Dexter/Noodles, and a zero skill BIA version of the band members (Offspring members).  Without all the "extra" features, the TL-1 LPC is a solid all round American medium that aligns well with the M48 Patton line.

TL-1 LPC "Pretty Fly"

OFFER BEGINS: Wednesday, January 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, February 3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

For more information and available bundles, click the tank or the following link.

 

TL-1 LPC Rocks Again!

 

GLHF!



madogthefirst #2 Posted Jan 15 2020 - 17:52

    Major

  • Players
  • 25333 battles
  • 9,460
  • [GFLC] GFLC
  • Member since:
    12-28-2011
WG has sensed I have no more money to spend and thus put out a premium I would want.:angry:

Bonfor #3 Posted Jan 15 2020 - 18:00

    First lieutenant

  • -Players-
  • 992 battles
  • 577
  • [GFLC] GFLC
  • Member since:
    07-09-2013

View Postmadogthefirst, on Jan 15 2020 - 08:52, said:

WG has sensed I have no more money to spend and thus put out a premium I would want.:angry:


Not only that, but it's $8 more expensive now for just the base tank package than it was during the initial offering in the fall.



mohawkdriver #4 Posted Jan 15 2020 - 18:10

    Captain

  • Players
  • 22782 battles
  • 1,367
  • [_RTF_] _RTF_
  • Member since:
    09-18-2013
Hard pass.  Too much Kalifornia.

nuclearguy931 #5 Posted Jan 15 2020 - 18:12

    Major

  • Players
  • 83550 battles
  • 11,231
  • [UMM] UMM
  • Member since:
    08-16-2011
Make it available for a in-game gold purchase and I'll buy it.

tod914 #6 Posted Jan 15 2020 - 18:30

    Major

  • Players
  • 66062 battles
  • 7,243
  • [CLASS] CLASS
  • Member since:
    12-23-2013

 

For gold yes.  For $ no.

 

Spoiler

 



omi5cron #7 Posted Jan 15 2020 - 19:09

    Major

  • Players
  • 24803 battles
  • 5,013
  • Member since:
    04-01-2013

"verify codes"- IF no

 

                        THEN real money  yes

 

"verify codes" IF yes

 

                       THEN in game gold yes






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users