Jump to content


Offers: Skorpions and the VK 75.01!


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Mar 20 2020 - 17:38

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3827 battles
  • 692
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The Rheinmetall Skorpion, Skorpion G, and the VK 75.01 (k) are available in the Premium Shop!

 

 

Weekly Offer:

Rheinmetall Skorpion Duo


OFFER BEGINS: March 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

 

Special Offer:
VK 75.01 (K)


OFFER BEGINS: March 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 31, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

For more information on bundles, click the tanks or the links above.

 

GLHF!

 



gpc_4 #2 Posted Mar 20 2020 - 19:05

    Major

  • -Players-
  • 45374 battles
  • 5,200
  • [DHO-X] DHO-X
  • Member since:
    07-06-2014

Whatever you do, don't buy that VK. 

Lowe and E75 TS are much better tanks.



mastersergeant629 #3 Posted Mar 21 2020 - 01:45

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 444 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    10-19-2019
I wish we could get tanks for free!!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users