Jump to content


On Track and Fast Track Bundles: Leopard 1


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Mar 20 2020 - 17:48

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3827 battles
  • 692
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Hey Tankers!

 

The Leopard 1 on track is live!  I'm loving my PT A so I think it's finally time to move up to its successor.

 

On Track Missions:
Leopard 1


MISSIONS BEGIN: March 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: April 5, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

Special Offer:
On the Fast Track to Leopard 1


BUNDLE OFFERS BEGIN: March 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
BUNDLE OFFERS END: March 28, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

 

 

For more information, click the links or images above.

 

GLHF!

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users