Jump to content


International Clan Showdown! NA vs. APAC Tomorrow!


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

DomoSapien #1 Posted Mar 20 2020 - 23:35

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 15136 battles
  • 1,360
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    12-28-2012
Tankers, 

We've got some exciting battles going on tomorrow, NA's MAHOU faces off against APAC's ATLUS for guts & glory!

NA contributors Jerm and Edge_of_Insanity will be shoutcasting! Here's a link to the multi-twitch so you can quickly switch between their channels and spectate from different perspectives: Clan Showdown Multi-Twitch 

Battles will kick off on Saturday, March 21st at 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET (Sorry for the late-night start, East Coast folks! Time zones are rough for trying to organize international events.)

For details, check out the article.

24_inch_pythons #2 Posted Mar 21 2020 - 01:13

    Major

  • Players
  • 32342 battles
  • 5,957
  • [HSOLO] HSOLO
  • Member since:
    03-28-2012
 For God's sake can we please win one? Please?

bravo9er #3 Posted Mar 21 2020 - 15:33

    First lieutenant

  • Players
  • 27750 battles
  • 827
  • [TL-DR] TL-DR
  • Member since:
    04-21-2013
Did you forget to post codes for picking a side to show our support or is that not a thing anymore?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users