Don't give them another cent and try other games

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

boliviandiesel34_2015 #1 Posted Mar 26 2020 - 04:53

Private

• -Players-
  • 14862 battles
  • [_2D2_] _2D2_
Been playing this game for 5 years and its baffling how they ignore the the 2 biggest problems or its biggest problem because they go hand in hand. Now everyone who plays video games knows a trend that has affected a lot of the industry, that is hire top brass who cares less about the players and the game and cares about how much cash they can get for the company in the shortest amount of time, put that on their resume and move to mess up another company, and usually like this game and Blizzard and EA to name a few it messes with the playability of the game. That brings me to the the other problem, keeping players playing especially new players. Now I started playing but quit at tier 4 for a couple of months and took a friend of mine to convince me to play again, tier 1, 2, 3 you can make the the excuse that you are learning and it comes with the territory which is fine but mid tiers is when you really start to notice how terrible the the matchmaking is and I'm sure like me it makes people leave. Now I don't now a exact solution to the matchmaking but what really bothers me is that this should be the priority, finding solutions to keeping new players engaged should be in the sandbox server and on their radar constantly but instead we get BS Dixie up our a** like fixing HE or removing tanks or words like "streamlining". Now problems like ammo, or arty or tier matchmaking can easily be fixed with a higher player count and keeping new players, for example with a high player count you can add easily add options like yes or no arty, or no premium rounds, or same tier matchmaking without wait times, and since it would be an option you can please everyone, he'll you can make it a premium account option and I would gladly pay for that. Now I'll give a pretty good exa