Jump to content


Offer: T26E3 Eagle 7


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Apr 02 2020 - 14:05

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3827 battles
  • 708
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The T26E3 Eagle 7 is available in the Premium Shop!  The Eagle 7 is modeled after the famous tank that destroyed an MK5 Panther in front of the Cologne Cathedral. The full story is chronicled in Spearhead: The World War II Odyssey of an American Tank Gunner.

 


T26E3 Eagle 7

OFFER BEGINS: April 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

For more information on bundle details and the history behind the Eagle 7, click the image or links above.

 

GLHF!

 



Christojojo #2 Posted Apr 02 2020 - 20:18

    Major

  • Beta Testers
  • 37291 battles
  • 3,482
  • [CHEAP] CHEAP
  • Member since:
    10-09-2010
For some odd reason this one doesn't thrill me do you have any premium tier 8 arty coming???? ;)

Mermaid_Witch #3 Posted Apr 03 2020 - 00:02

    Major

  • Players
  • 13728 battles
  • 14,436
  • Member since:
    03-27-2011
$32?  The VK. 72.01(K) was only $36-$37, and that's a really good Tier 8 heavy.  The Eagle 7 might be nice, but it's not "costs almost as much as a Tier 8 heavy with a 128mm hellcannon" nice.

Harvester_0f_Sorrow #4 Posted Apr 03 2020 - 04:31

    Captain

  • Players
  • 31661 battles
  • 1,682
  • Member since:
    09-14-2013
Tempted until I saw teh dispersion and with low alpha you can brawl very well. Soooo not a brawler and not a support / sniper.

Snowman348 #5 Posted May 03 2020 - 02:16

    Private

  • Players
  • 8891 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    08-17-2012
Will this one be coming back again? I am reading Spearhead, which tells the story of this tank and its crew. Extremely fascinating story and I wanted to buy it. I was waiting to get paid before I bought it and I missed out. 




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users