Jump to content


Offers: Safari Progetto & x5 Bundles


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted Apr 03 2020 - 15:16

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3827 battles
  • 708
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

The Spagetto and its "Safari Corazzato" style were spotted in the Premium Shop!  Both the Spagetto and the 3D style are available to purchase separately but of course they can be bundled together.  Along with that, we have some x5 bundles available as well.

 

Progetto M35 mod. 46 "Safari Corazzato"

OFFER BEGINS: April 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET


 

x5 Bundles

OFFER BEGINS: April 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: April 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Each Bundle can be purchased ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 

For more information click the images or links provided above.

 

GLHF!

 






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users