Jump to content


Triple XP Weekend & Special Missions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

Jambijon #1 Posted May 15 2020 - 17:04

    Community Coordinator

  • Administrator
  • 3827 battles
  • 708
  • [WGA] WGA
  • Member since:
    07-02-2014

Greetings Tankers!

 

It's time to start the weekend and we have some increased XP earnings as well as some special missions coming your way!

 

×3 XP First Win Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, May 15 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, May 18 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

×3XP for the First Win Each Day

 

Mission: Cripple Them

Conditions:

  • Destroy or damage five (5) enemy vehicle internal or external modules or injure their Crew members in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Five (5) times per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:token_penetration_78x60.png"Penetration"

Mission: Chop Them Down

Conditions:

  • Destroy two (2) enemy vehicles and be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a single battle 

Restrictions:

  • Three (3) times per day
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Personal Reserves: +200%Free XP (1 hour)
  • 1× Token:token_penetration_78x60.png"Penetration"

Mission: Victory Screech!

Conditions:

  • Collect 20token_penetration_78x60.png"Penetration" Tokens
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance

Rewards:

  • icon_for_emblem_88x70_s.pngEmblem: "Horned Helm"
  • icon_for_emblem_88x70_s.pngEmblem: "Skull"
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

 

GLHF!



tangoarv #2 Posted May 15 2020 - 23:51

    Private

  • -Players-
  • 6322 battles
  • 1
  • Member since:
    11-22-2017
Жадные администраторы WOT. Никогда на выходные не дадут ничего интересного на американском сервере. Все интересное нужно покупать за доллары. Еще идиотизм на американском сервере, когда нужно вводить на сайте промокод для участия в регулярной акции. Дурдом, которого не бывает на сайте СНГ. Печальная контора, стремящаяся завоевать своей игрой североамериканский континент и заработать все деньги мира.

Edited by tangoarv, May 15 2020 - 23:54.


phasor4 #3 Posted May 16 2020 - 04:44

    Corporal

  • Players
  • 35326 battles
  • 41
  • [4ORCE] 4ORCE
  • Member since:
    10-10-2013
More xp missions yay...because we need xp with all the blueprints and crew books and free xp we got right? Still no discounts...combat xp, crew xp, and free xp...next weekend....more xp! WoT NA is so boring. I sincerely hope there are some huge IN GAME discounts coming up and not just store discounts for real money...I am done spending real money.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users