very disappointed

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

DenneyG #1 Posted May 16 2020 - 02:31

Private

• Players
  • 831 battles
  • [MOBB] MOBB

so as I've only been playing for a few weeks,corona virus/stay at home thing.I am a gamer,yes even at 50,i have kids 12,28,& 31 also gamers that play multiple games most first person shooters.I started out with duke nukem back in the mid to late 90's,so i know a little bit about gaming.( battlefields,americas army,rainbow 6,to name a few.at first I liked the WOT graphics,the lay of the game,but quickly realized a few issues.Namely one the unbalance of team match making.& two) tier mixing,both taking some control out of the players hands,as most matches are completely lopsided wins or loses.I also was puzzled by the fact that ,and i am new to the game,but am a gamer,that i was steadly put on teams(2-12 streaks) that were just bad.thinking this is a predetermind thing.? Mainly to get new players to spent $.put bad teams together.as I've seen this tactic in other games. At this point I would not recommend this game to new players,& anyone i game with ,I will be sure to tell them to leave this game alone.

very disappointed!

Trailer_Trashed #2 Posted May 16 2020 - 02:47

First lieutenant

• Players
  • 6976 battles

View PostDenneyG, on May 15 2020 - 17:31, said: