Will wg ever fix the constant one sided battles on the NA server, or they do not care as normal

One sided Over powered russian bias rigged matches poor programming NOOBS EBRs poor quality

• Please log in to reply
94 replies to this topic

NeatoMan #81 Posted Sep 16 2020 - 11:50

Major

• Players
  • 31605 battles

View Postmuppetmasterjobu, on Sep 16 2020 - 00:34, said:

The game does seem to get worse the longer you play in one session.  Seems like some kind of

bait and hook tacit to get you to buy consumables.

I never understood this.  Maybe it's because when I started playing there was no such thing as Large consumables (either that or they were for gold only, so I never even considered them as f2p).  You had your small repair kit, med kit, extinguisher, and one other that I never used.  I have never purchased a Large consumable, ever.  I only use the ones I get for free, and only on my tier 10s, and select tier 9s.  Not sure why anyone would feel the need to use them if they were f2p or cash strapped.   I still don't have a single piece of bond equipment, or directives (or whatever they are called) mounted on any of my tanks.

A lot of what drives this mentality is the false perception of how much pay2win they are.  They see these and think they are absolutely necessary to compete. 

Koala_In_The_Rain #82 Posted Sep 16 2020 - 15:09

Major

• Players
  • 35896 battles
  • [TER] TER

View PostNeatoMan, on Sep 16 2020 - 03:50, said: